Week View Month View
Sun - December 1
Mon - December 2
Tue - December 3
Wed - December 4
Thu - December 5
Fri - December 6
Sat - December 7
Sun - December 8
Mon - December 9
Tue - December 10
Wed - December 11
Thu - December 12
Fri - December 13
Sat - December 14
Sun - December 15
Mon - December 16
Tue - December 17
Wed - December 18
Thu - December 19
Fri - December 20
Sat - December 21
Sun - December 22
Mon - December 23
Tue - December 24
Wed - December 25
Thu - December 26
Fri - December 27
Sat - December 28
Sun - December 29
Mon - December 30
Tue - December 31
Wed - January 1
Thu - January 2
Fri - January 3
Sat - January 4
Next Week →
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
S M T W T F S
November 1, 2019 1 November 2, 2019 2
November 3, 2019 3 November 4, 2019 4 November 5, 2019 5 November 6, 2019 6 November 7, 2019 7 November 8, 2019 8 November 9, 2019 9
November 10, 2019 10 November 11, 2019 11 November 12, 2019 12 November 13, 2019 13 November 14, 2019 14 November 15, 2019 15 November 16, 2019 16
November 17, 2019 17 November 18, 2019 18 November 19, 2019 19 November 20, 2019 20 November 21, 2019 21 November 22, 2019 22 November 23, 2019 23
November 24, 2019 24 November 25, 2019 25 November 26, 2019 26 November 27, 2019 27 November 28, 2019 28 November 29, 2019 29 November 30, 2019 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
S M T W T F S
December 1, 2019 1 December 2, 2019 2 December 3, 2019 3 December 4, 2019 4 December 5, 2019 5 December 6, 2019 6 December 7, 2019 7
December 8, 2019 8 December 9, 2019 9 December 10, 2019 10 December 11, 2019 11 December 12, 2019 12 December 13, 2019 13 December 14, 2019 14
December 15, 2019 15 December 16, 2019 16 December 17, 2019 17 December 18, 2019 18 December 19, 2019 19 December 20, 2019 20 December 21, 2019 21
December 22, 2019 22 December 23, 2019 23 December 24, 2019 24 December 25, 2019 25 December 26, 2019 26 December 27, 2019 27 December 28, 2019 28
December 29, 2019 29 December 30, 2019 30 December 31, 2019 31
Next Day →
Open Studio Workshop
Live Science Demonstration
Atrium Activity
Science Bite
Dome Show
CLOSED 8 AM - 12 PM for private event

Programming subject to change without notice.