Week View Month View
Sun - May 3
Mon - May 4
Tue - May 5
Wed - May 6
Thu - May 7
Fri - May 8
Sat - May 9
Sun - May 10
Mon - May 11
Tue - May 12
Wed - May 13
Thu - May 14
Fri - May 15
Sat - May 16
Sun - May 17
Mon - May 18
Tue - May 19
Wed - May 20
Thu - May 21
Fri - May 22
Sat - May 23
Next Week →
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
S M T W T F S
April 1, 2020 1 April 2, 2020 2 April 3, 2020 3 April 4, 2020 4
April 5, 2020 5 April 6, 2020 6 April 7, 2020 7 April 8, 2020 8 April 9, 2020 9 April 10, 2020 10 April 11, 2020 11
April 12, 2020 12 April 13, 2020 13 April 14, 2020 14 April 15, 2020 15 April 16, 2020 16 April 17, 2020 17 April 18, 2020 18
April 19, 2020 19 April 20, 2020 20 April 21, 2020 21 April 22, 2020 22 April 23, 2020 23 April 24, 2020 24 April 25, 2020 25
April 26, 2020 26 April 27, 2020 27 April 28, 2020 28 April 29, 2020 29 April 30, 2020 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
S M T W T F S
May 1, 2020 1 May 2, 2020 2
May 3, 2020 3 May 4, 2020 4 May 5, 2020 5 May 6, 2020 6 May 7, 2020 7 May 8, 2020 8 May 9, 2020 9
May 10, 2020 10 May 11, 2020 11 May 12, 2020 12 May 13, 2020 13 May 14, 2020 14 May 15, 2020 15 May 16, 2020 16
May 17, 2020 17 May 18, 2020 18 May 19, 2020 19 May 20, 2020 20 May 21, 2020 21 May 22, 2020 22 May 23, 2020 23
May 24, 2020 24 May 25, 2020 25 May 26, 2020 26 May 27, 2020 27 May 28, 2020 28 May 29, 2020 29 May 30, 2020 30
May 31, 2020 31
Next Day →
Open Studio Workshop
Live Science Demonstration
Atrium Activity
Science Bite
Dome Show
Spark After Dark (18+)

Programming subject to change without notice.