spark banner large2
spark banner small2

Contact Us

General Info

P: 403.817.6800

E: info@sparkscience.ca

Careers

(Email only please)

E: careers@sparkscience.ca

CEO

P:403.817.6813

E: ceo@sparkscience.ca

Donations

P: 403.817.6858

E: give@sparkscience.ca

Private & Corporate Events

P: 403.817.6887

E: events@sparkscience.ca

Group & Bulk Ticket Sales

P: 403.817.6804

E: groups@sparkscience.ca

Finance

P: 403.817.6886

E: accounting@sparkscience.ca

Marketing & Advertising Inquiries

(Email only please)

E: marketing@sparkscience.ca

Members Hotline

P: 403.817.6803

E: members@sparkscience.ca

Media Requests

P: 403.651.4043

E: media@sparkscience.ca

School & Child/Youth Group Bookings

P: 403.817.6802

E: educators@sparkscience.ca

The Store

P: 403.817.6894

E: store@sparkscience.ca

Volunteer

P: 403.817.6857

E: volunteer@sparkscience.ca

Donation Requests

As a community-focused organization, we appreciate being considered to support your initiative. As a not-for-profit organization ourselves, please keep in mind that we can only consider requests that have a strong connection to our mission and vision.

REQUEST DONATION

Collaborate With Us

Have a project, program, event, or idea that could benefit from collaboration with TELUS Spark? Is your work or organization closely tied to TELUS Spark's mission, vision and values? We’d like to hear from you.

SUBMIT INQUIRY